386 – The Perks of Being Hairy

“Adrian? Are you going to school?”

6613

–          No way in hell am I going to school today. It is my birthday and I’m gonna spend it with Daisy at the beach.

–          You know skipping class is not an option, right?

6614

“Then why do you ask? I thought it was all about being honest with each other, that’s why I came back remember? If I had known you’d tell me off as if I were a child, I would have lied to you!”

6615

“You’re really something, you know… I still have a few hours left to do my job as a father, so can’t you leave that to me?”

6616

“Fine! Objection noted! But I’m skipping class anyway! Are we good now?”

6617

–          You look sulky.

–          My father again. Never mind.

6618

“I’m not supposed to be here either. Let’s make the most of it.”

6619

“Shall we go for a swim?”

6620

–           I don’t wanna be an adult.

–          Why not? You’re free, it’s gotta be fun.

–          You’re not free. My parents are tied up in shit with bills, work, mortgage or whatever.

6621

“Becoming an adult kinda suck, ain’t it?”

6622

“Gotta keep on swimming, baby.”

6623

–          Will you make the way for me then?

–          Hm.

6624

–          What’s that half-assed reply, you moron?!

–          Hey calm down, it’s called a ‘non-committal answer’.

–          My point exactly!

6625

–          If I score, will you reply sincerely?

–          We’ll see.

6626

“Here you go!”

6627

–          No fair! Give me another try!

–          No, it’s my turn.

6628

“You won’t score, you’re too clumsy!”

6629

“Oh fuck!”

6630

–          WHO’S THE BOSS!?

–          Can’t believe it…

6631

“Uh-oh.”

6632

–          I admit it: I let you win.

–          Sh… shut up.

6633

–          Woah…

–          Hey babe… I hope you like it hairy.

6634

“I love it.”

6635

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

