410 – Wedding Bells

–          Carmen?

–          Hm?

7191

“What if we got married?”

7192

–          You serious?

–          Well, if there’s a place where we can arrange that easily, it’s here. You don’t want to?

7193

–          Of course I want to… I didn’t know you would…

–          Then let’s do it.

7194

7195

Seth had been right: it was as easy as pie to get married in Lucky Palms.

7196

They had no invitees, but they didn’t care.

7197

–          This is friggin’ happening! Seth! I think I’m gonna faint!

–          Stay still, you fool! I can’t get it right!

7198

–          You can, erm, kiss the bride.

–          Damn right I can.

7199

Then Carmen into her head to take a picture to immortalize the moment.

7200

–          Another one!

–          I think one is enough. Let’s go and find some booze, Mrs. Zay.

7201

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

