416 – Mine

7346

“Eve?”

7347

“Is there anything I can do, Eve? It would do you good to be away for some time, you know. Why don’t we go somewhere?”

7348

“I can’t go and have fun when I don’t know where my daughter is…”

7349

Eve had been thrown into a sort of melancholy. She cried often, calling Eloise. And sometimes even Cain.

7350

“I don’t like to see you so sad.”

7351

–          I’m sorry, Tristan. And you’ve been so good to me too. I don’t know how I can ever repay you.

–          There is a way.

73527353

“Stop thinking about him. Think about me only.”

7354

–          He doesn’t deserve you, Eve.

–          Wai… wait, I…

7355

“I’m not going to wait any longer, my precious Eve.”

7356

“Tonight, you’re mine only.”

7357

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “416 – Mine

  1. Zhippidy Doodah 23/08/2014 at 12:32 Reply

    O.O!

Leave a Reply

