465 – Divorce

Sebastian was drinking. It was not the first time Holly saw him in that state. Recently, he had been demoted from his position as a coach as his team hadn’t got the expected results.

8685

–          How long are you going to be depressed about it? Be a man and stand up, for God’ sake!

–          Fucking leave me alone. You don’t understand anything.

8686

“Maybe you don’t understand your goddamn business, but I know for sure that getting your ass off the sofa and stop drinking would be a better solution!”

8687

–          You could help Drake with his homework for a change!

–          Why should I be doing your job?

8688

–          I knew you’d say that…

–          Then don’t provoke me.

–          I’m sick of all this.

8689

“And what are you going to do? Leave me? You care too much about your reputation.”

8690

“I’ve stopped caring a long time ago. I’m getting a divorce.”

8691

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “465 – Divorce

  1. Zhippidy Doodah 24/08/2014 at 09:27 Reply

    Way to go Holly…. I don’t pity her, she made her bed, but good for her she’s not taking the baloney anymore.

    • Noctie 24/08/2014 at 20:51 Reply

      Yup, she’s done what she should have done a while ago!

Leave a Reply

