471 – Funny Granny

“Yep… That’s her. No doubt about it.”

8814

“Oh dear… I really don’t like children. Can’t wait for her to age up.”

8815

8816

–          What’s your name, little br… girl?

–          Pippa.

8817

–          You don’t look too smart, I don’t know why they choose you.

–          I’m not smart…

–          At least you’re aware of it.

8818

“Aaaaanyways! Here’s a present for you! From an old granny like me! Nothing fishy, I swear!”

8819

–          O… okay. Thank you.

–          Open it when no one sees you, alrighty?

8820

“And of course, don’t tell anyone I gave it to you. If you do, your gift will disappear. Poof!”

8821

–          You’re a bit weird, granny.

–          Am I? Oh, I knew I’d screw it up.

8822

“But what I told you is true: if you blabber, no gift! This is a secret encounter, you see. And there’s no point in trying to make it work before your next birthday. It won’t do a thing.”

8823

–          Hey, where are you going?

–          Open my gift in my bedroom!

–          Oh… fine then.

8824

“All these secrets for a stupid wand that doesn’t even work! What do you think, Caramel?”

8825

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

