532 – Date

Date at the town festival.
9876
– This is awful. Terribly kitsch.
– Does it mean we’ve won?
9877
– Heart makeup, really?…
– You didn’t see that one coming, huh?
9878
– I always take the sun makeup, but this time I wanted something to show my feelings.
– What, you usually wear makeup during festivals?!
9879
“Marcello… I don’t know about this.”
9880
– Right, take my hands, I’ll teach you.
– Is there something you can’t teach?
9881
“You’ll always be my teacher, won’t you? Promise?”
9882
“I hope not! That would be weird!”
9883
Penelope next insisted that they should try the hot air balloon.
9884
– Look at that, they even provide binoculars! We can spy on people!
– Penelope…
9885
– Shouldn’t we rather open the champagne?
– There’s champagne?!
– Yes, that’s why the ride is so expensive.
9886
– Hey! So much?! Can you handle alcohol?
– Who cares, we’re in a balloon!
9887
“To tell you the truth, it’s the first time I have champagne.”
9888
– You’re always so worried. Relax!
– Well, I feel somehow responsible for you. You’re such a daredevil.
9889
– Are you okay, Penelope?
– Never been better! In fact, I want to kiss you, can I?
9890
9891
– You’re a strange girl… You always do whatever comes to your mind.
– I’m too scared to have regrets.
9892
– I take it that you won’t regret eating that icecream?
– Of course not!
9893
“NOOOOO!! Brain freeze!”
9894
– You really are a child. What am I going to do with you?
– I don’t know, marry me?
9895

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

