574 – Banana Potion

–          How about that then?

–          You only send off sparkles, but you’re doing it well.

10732

–          Stop making fun of me!

–          Impress me, then.

10733

–          Here! Runes!

–          That’s well…. *cough cough*

10734

“… Are you okay?” Pippa asked worriedly. “Just something stuck down my throat, never mind.” Ms. Rosencrantz replied between two fits of coughing.

10735

“Ma’am?”

10736

“Your potion is ready.”

10737

–          Are you sure you have closed the door behind you? She can’t come in?

–          I am positive, ma’am.

10738

“Good. There’s no need for her to know about my condition.”

10739

–          Ma’am, I feel it my duty to remind you that this is the last time…

–          I know!

10740

“Last time I can extend my existence… how could I forget?”

10741

“Bleah… adding a banana this time didn’t help.”

10742

–          Ugh… I’m quite relieved this is the last time.

–          Once you depart to the afterlife, you will not taste anything, good or bad.

–          Old news, Bonehilda.

10743

“Pfff… she’s again doing some secret stuff I can’t participate in…”

10744

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “574 – Banana Potion

  1. valpre 18/06/2014 at 07:37 Reply

    No. Tell me it ain’t so. Tell me you are not planning on getting rid of Martha. I wasn’t too sure about her in the beginning, but she’s grown on me over the past few updates, and she’s become one of my favorite characters. I don’t know how Pippa will cope without her.

    How long does the potion extend her life for?

    • Noctie 18/06/2014 at 21:55 Reply

      I’m sorry for you because her time will soon be up. 😦 She has been taking the potion for quite a while now.
      She was already an old lady when Theo was a young man.

Leave a Reply

