577 – D-Day

–          Oh yes, yes! That one! I want that venue!

–          Bel, it’s too expensive…

10785

–          But it’s my wedding, it’s gotta be fantastic…

–          It will be. There are cheaper venues that are just as nice. You don’t need a big one, there are not many guests.

10786

–          Try calling this one. The price is much more reasonable.

–          Okay…

10787

“I guess Alex’s right. The only thing that matters is my dress.”

10788

“Yes, hello? I’d like to book your venue for my wedding.”

10789

–          Hm, live music? Oh yes, that would be nice… The buffet? Can we have lobster?

–          Bel…

10790

D-day.

1079110792

–          Hey little bro.

–          Hey sis.

–          We’ll catch up later.

–          Sure.

10793

10794

“Geez, her old man keeps staring at me… Must be pissed off that I fuck his daughter or something.”

10795

10796 10797 10798 10799 10800 10801 10802 10803

And while Emily was hugging Belinda…

–          So how are things going?

–          Have found a job and am going to move in with Emily.

–          You? Move in with a girl? My God, this is serious.

10804

“I know, right? I’ll make the introductions, hold on.”

10805

–          So baby, I’d like you to meet my sister.

–          Your famous sister?

–          The one and only.

10806

–          If you don’t like each other, I don’t care, okay? She’s family and you’re, well… my girl.

–          What does that mean, stoopid?

10807

–          If she manages to tame you, she must be something. Don’t worry, I have a good feeling about her.

–          Hey, I tamed her, not the other way round!

10808

–          If he becomes too much to handle, you have my blessing to dump him.

–          Thanks for the advice.

10809

Noah and Josh talked about the future. Or not.

–          Bel and I will be making such cute babies!

–          Don’t breed too much though, it could be dangerous for society.

10810

While Emily spent some quality time with her little brother.

–          I’ve heard you’ll be playing in their honor later tonight.

–          That came last-minute. Bel wanted live music and a band was too expensive. You know how she is, she had to have her way…

10811

–          Don’t turn your nose up at a little glory!

–          Some glory! Hey, you’ll be dancing with me, right? I’d rather you dance with me than with your dork.

–          Tim… you’re annoying.

10812

As promised… (Alex looks a bit lost)

10813

Jessie was the only child, but he had his share of fun.

10814

Surprisingly, Stella and Jacob hit it off. Maybe that will help Jacob accepting Noah a bit more.

10815

Earlier that afternoon, teenage Jessica Lazlo has had her heart set on Noah.

10816a

So at the first opportunity…

–          Hi there.

–          Mmh?

10817

She instantly began to blabber.

10818

“*internal yawn* Does she ever stop to breathe?”

10819

–          So you agree?

–          Mmh? Yeah, sure.

–          Cool! Let’s go to the dance floor then.

10820

“Oh fuck. I’m not into kids…”

10821

“Just effin’ great…”

10822

–          Jessica! What are you doing?

–          We’re only dancing mum!… Sorry, it’s my mum, she’s a pain…

–          Hehe… We’d better leave it as that.

10823

Later, everyone gathered to listen to Tim’s mini-concert. Proud dad on the right.

10824 10825 10826

–          He’s improved again. My little bro is the best.

–          Yeah… and I love you.

10827

–          What was that?

–          Are your ears playing tricks on you?

10828

–          Yasmine, our boy will be a hit someday, I can tell you.

–          Like you then?

–          Much better.

10829

Obviously it was a success.

10830 10831

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “577 – D-Day

  1. valpre 18/06/2014 at 07:42 Reply

    Lol @ “Don’t breed too much though, it could be dangerous for society.” Gotta love Noah’s sense of humor.

    I’m glad Belle’s day turned out great, and she looked in her wedding attire. So did the groom. I don’t doubt for a sec they’ll make cute babies.

    • Noctie 18/06/2014 at 21:56 Reply

      Noah and Josh are twins but Noah got all the brains. 😀 Belinda and Josh are both really stupid, they’ll probably make cute but stupid babies!

  2. Zhippidy Doodah 25/08/2014 at 13:15 Reply

    Loved it 🙂 Jacob’s stare was funny…. Poor Noah doesn’t know what he is in for with a girlfriend and a sister getting along so well 🙂 She can dump him. hahahaha Timothy is adorable.

    • Noctie 25/08/2014 at 14:10 Reply

      You’d never expect Emily and Stella to get along, but they do! Em’s entire family hate Noah with a passion though.

Leave a Reply

